‘Prestige’ Season 2 Recap: ‘The New Girl’ Returns, ‘Tyrant’ Moves to Next Season

The final season of The Prestige premieres Wednesday, April 16 at 10 p.m.

ET on NBC.

The finale features a showdown between the titular “Prestiging” team and the new “Tyrants” group, as they team up with the “New Gang” (the titular New Girl) to stop them.

This season also stars Gina Carano, Michael Ian Black, Christina Applegate, Jena Malone, Michael K. Williams, Kevin Bacon, Michael Sheen, Sam Raimi, Jason Statham, Michelle Pfeiffer, and Jason Sudeikis.

“Pensioners” is produced by Fox Searchlight.

Follow “PST” on Twitter for the latest news, recaps and interviews from the world of premium cable TV.